Willkommen beim VfR Fahrenbach
   Willkommen       beim VfR Fahrenbach

Vorstandschaft

Vorstand
Volker Rosenbaum
Lohrbacher Str. 20
74864 Fahrenbach
Tel.: 06267-6088

Mail: v.rosenbaum@web.de

Vorstand

Christoph Weber

Adolf-Weber-Str. 43

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel.: 06267-1039

Mobil: 0151-15760436

Mail: christophw87@web.de

Vorstand

Patrick Eil

Römerstrasse 25

74864 Fahrenbach-Trienz

Mobil: 0174-2166778

Mail: patrick.eil@web.de

Schriftführer

Thomas Ehret

Akazienstrasse 37

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel.: 06267-929311

Mobil: 0171-5133793

Mail: t.ehret@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Peter Zimmermann

Bahnhofstrasse 12

77709 Wolfach

Tel.: 07836-511575

Mobil.: 0171-1544816

Mail: peter-zim@t-online.de

Spielausschuss

Thilo Kirschenlohr

Akazienstrasse 10

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel. 06267-929290

Mobil: 0173-9390076

Mail: tc.kirsche@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

Peter Geib

Akazienstrasse 8

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel. 06267-6532

Mobil: 0176-24976159

Mail: peter-geib@t-online.de

Stv. Jugendleiter

Carsten Lehm

Schlehenweg 5

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel.: 06267-928878

Mobil: 0151-15347478

Mail: carsten_lehm@web.de

Hauptförderer Spielplatz

... lade Modul ...
VfR Fahrenbach auf FuPa

 VfR auf

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© VfR Fahrenbach