Willkommen beim VfR Fahrenbach
   Willkommen       beim VfR Fahrenbach

Vorstandschaft

Vorstand
Volker Rosenbaum
Lohrbacher Str. 20
74864 Fahrenbach
Tel.: 06267-6088

Mail: v.rosenbaum@web.de

Vorstand

Christoph Weber

Adolf-Weber-Str. 43

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel.: 06267-1039

Mobil: 0151-15760436

Mail: christophw87@web.de

Vorstand

Patrick Eil

Römerstrasse 25

74864 Fahrenbach-Trienz

Mobil: 0174-2166778

Mail: patrick.eil@web.de

Schriftführer

Thomas Ehret

Akazienstrasse 37

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel.: 06267-929311

Mobil: 0171-5133793

Mail: t.ehret@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Peter Zimmermann

Bahnhofstrasse 12

77709 Wolfach

Tel.: 07836-511575

Mobil.: 0171-1544816

Mail: peter-zim@t-online.de

Spielausschuss

Christian Scholz

Dorfstrasse 15

74906 Bad Rappenau

Tel. 07268-2819776

Mobil: 0163-7395268

Mail: scholz.christian@gmx.de

Jugendleitung

Carsten Lehm

Schlehenweg 5

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel.: 06267-928878

Mobil: 0151-15347478

Mail: carsten_lehm@web.de

Tobias Kleinschrot

Am Berg 5

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel. 06267-819

Mobil: 0157-74056493

Mail: tobiaskleinschrot@web.de

Martina Minich

Bahnhofstrasse 48

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel. 06267-6435

Mobil: 0173-2316315

Mail: tp-minich@t-online.de

Alexandra Roos

Akazienstrasse 40

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel. 06267-929669

Mobil: 0176-56392928

Mail: a.roos74@web.de

AH-Leiter

Sascha Karl

Bahnhofstrasse 58

74864 Fahrenbach

Tel. 06267-928230

Mobil: 0173-6657126

Mail: sascha-karl@web.de

... lade Modul ...
VfR Fahrenbach auf FuPa

 VfR auf

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© VfR Fahrenbach